21st Century Community Learning Centers

The 21st CCLC initiative is a key component of the No Child Left Behind Act. Authorized under Title IV, Part B, of the Elementary and Secondary Education Act (ESEA), as amended by the No Child Left Behind Act of 2001, the specific purposes of the federal law are to:

Our 21st Century Learning Centers

The School Board of Clay County is pleased to have been awarded a 21st Century Community Learning Center Grant (21st CCLC) to impact three elementary schools. 


Keystone Heights Elementary 

Site Leaders: 


Montclair Elementary

Site Leader: 


Ridgeview Elementary

Site Leaders: